Skip to main content
About Us » Staff

Staff

Administration

Name Position Email
Knisely, George Principal gknisely@crlions.org
Isgan, Patrick Assistant Principal pisgan@crlions.org
Miles, Lorraine Secretary to the Principal lmiles@crlions.org

Chestnut Ridge Middle School

Name Position Email
Ballow, James Music jballow@crlions.org
Barnes, Lori Office Aide lbarnes@crlions.org
Bischof, Lisa RTI lbischof@crlions.org
Brambley, Sarah Gifted, STEM sbrambley@crlions.org
Brown, Debbie Instructional Aide dbrown@crlions.org
Brown, Meghan Learning Support, Grade 7 mbrown@crlions.org
Callihan, Danielle Science, Grade 6 dcallihan@crlions.org
Callihan, Elaine Math, Grade 6 ecallihan@crlions.org
Claar, Misty Language Arts, Grade 5 mcessna@crlions.org
Clark, Cindy Guidance Counselor cclark@crlions.org
Clark, Katharine Language Arts, Grade 7 kclark@crlions.org
Clingerman, Tammy Wellness & Physical Education tclingerman@crlions.org
Corle, Tiffani Grade 4
Diehl, Dena Office Aide ddiehl@crlions.org
Dillner, Bonnie Grade 4 bdillner@crlions.org
Emerick, Elizabeth Guidance Counselor eemerick@crlions.org
Fleetwood, Sara Learning Support, Grade 6 sfleetwood@crlions.org
Gathers, Keena Grade 4 kgathers@crlions.org
Gebrosky, Julie Language Arts, Grade 6 jgebrosky@crlions.org
Goodin, Sue Art sgoodin@crlions.org
Gordon, Sharron School Nurse shgordon@crlions.org
Grubb, Molly Grade 3 mgrubb@crlions.org
Herncane, Stacey Grade 4 sherncane@crlions.org
Kauffman, Kristen Grade 4 kkauffman@crlions.org
Kohler, Lisa RTI lkohler@crlions.org
Koontz, Chelciee RTI
Lafferty, Amanda Grade 3 alafferty@crlions.org
Light,Sherry Grade 4 slight@crlions.org
Mannion, Maria Grade 3 mmannion@crlions.org
Meck, Randy Science, Grade 5 rmeck@crlions.org
Mearkle, Kelsey Reading, Grade 7 kmerkle@crlions.org
Miller, Alyssa Grade 5
Miller, Lori Learning Support Aide lmiller@crlions.org
Miller, Stephanie Grade 3 stemiller@crlions.org
Miller, Tonya Social Studies, Grade 6 tlmiller@crlions.org
Mishler, Rebecca Science rmishler@crlions.org
Muthler, Kate Math, Grade 7 kmuthler@crlions.org
Neatrour, Brandy Guidance/Library Aide bneatrour@crlions.org
Price, Allison Grade 6
Porta, Laura Learning Support, Grade 4 lporta@crlions.org
Rizzo, Kevin Music krizzo@crlions.org
Rose, Marley Learning Support, Grade 3 mrose@crlions.org
Smith, Joshua Technology Coordinator, STEM jsmith@crlions.org
Shroyer, Vicki Librarian / Media Specialist vshroyer@crlions.org
Solensky, Denise Grade 4 dsolensky@crlions.org
Sollenberger, Samantha Grade 3
Stiffler, Amanda RTI astiffler@crlions.org
Tew, Jason Social Studies, Grade 5 jtew@crlions.org
Wagner, Sue Music swagner@crlions.org
Way, Valerie Learning Support Aide vway@crlions.org
Wentz, Marie Reading, Grade 5 mwentz@crlions.org
Weyant, AJ Social Studies, Grade 7 aweyant@crlions.org
Willey, Lori Technology lwilley@crlions.org
Wingard, James Reading, Grade 6 jwingard@crlions.org
Wyles, Angela Learning Support, Grade 5 awyles@crlions.org